Tag: 爱上海RU

first_imgThe ERTE of Barcelona, ​​Alavés and Espanyol will be retroactive. In other words, their salary will be reduced by 70% from the start of the Alarm State (March 15) until it ends. Barcelona was the first club to announce it. He did so on March 26 after several days of negotiations with the players and workers. A few days later, the Catalan team announced that they accepted the 70% salary reduction so that the employees of the non-sports staff of the entity affected by the ERTE did not have to be affected.In the case of Espanyol, the ERTE only affects the club’s sports squad, from youth to the men’s and women’s first team.. Alavés, meanwhile, announced the ERTE on March 27, and that it will affect both its football and basketball sections (Baskonia). A measure in which almost a thousand employees have been implicated.Waiting for approval, is Atlétcio de Madrid, who could receive it tomorrow. In addition, in Second they have also requested Las Palmas, Zaragoza, Racing and Ponferradina. While they could follow the path of Betis, that of agreeing to a salary reduction with the players, other teams such as Athletic, Valencia and Valladolid. The Ministry of Labor has already authorized the first ERTEs among professional football clubs. Barcelona, ​​Alavés and Espanyol have already received the good from the authorities corresponding to the request for the Temporary Employment Regulation File that they did a few weeks ago before the stoppage of the competitions and the income was paralyzed. Pending there are other teams, such as Atlético, to also authorize them to carry it out among their workers.As already counting AS, ERTE are a way that LaLiga has urged in recent days for the First and Second Division clubs to apply. The reason lies in the lack of income from the clubs due to the halt of the competitions. With these measures they want the soccer industry to be the least resentful. “It is necessary to adopt these measures in view of the serious economic crisis generated by COVID-19,” he explained in a statement from the employers. This option is not the one that is most liked by the footballers union AFE, since they consider a better option the lowering of salaries agreed between locker rooms and clubs. Way that teams like Betis have followed.last_img read more

first_img Vincent Kompany 1 Besiktas are planning an ambitious move for Manchester City captain Vincent Kompany, according to reports in Turkey.The Turkish champions are believed to have a huge transfer war chest this summer ahead of their return to the Champions League group stages and have lined up a £25m bid for the Belgian. City are extremely unlikely to sell their club captain this summer, who is determined to make an impression on new head coach Pep Guardiola. According to Fanatik, Besiktas are still set to go ahead with the bid as they aim to turn Kompany’s head with the view of perhaps signing him in a future transfer window. Kompany has been at City since 2008 and has led the club to two Premier League titles as captain.last_img read more